Map of Cameroon





Map Cameroon



Map Africa


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps of the Africa Countries, Travel and Tourist map guide, capital Douala, Buea, Bertoua.


The Republic of Cameroon (Republique du Cameroun) is divided into ten regions: Adamaoua, Centre, East (Est), Far North (Extreme-Nord), Littoral, North (Nord), North-West (Nord-Ouest), West (Ouest), South (Sud), South-West (Sud-Ouest).

The capital is Yaounde. The country is located in Central Africa, bordering the Bight of Biafra, between Equatorial Guinea and Nigeria. Highest point: Fako 4,095 m (on Mt. Cameroon). River ports are Douala (Wouri) and Garoua (Benoue).

More maps of African countries: Malawi, Botswana, Kenya, Zambia and Angola.


Africa Maps


Map of Cameroon


Africa map



Travel Tourism