Map of Congo


The Republic of the Congo (Brazzaville) is a country in Central Africa, bordering the South Atlantic Ocean, between Angola and Gabon. It has 12 departments: Bouenza, Brazzaville, Cuvette, Cuvette-Ouest, Kouilou, Lekoumou, Likouala, Niari, Plateaux, Pointe-Noire, Pool, Sangha. The major seaport is Pointe-Noire.


Republic of the Congo, Capital Brazzaville.


Map Congo


Map Africa



Africa Maps



◄Africa Maps


Mapa Angola



Africa Travel

Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps of the Africa Countries, Travel and Tourist map guide





Map of Congo