Map of Gambia


Africa Image


West Africa


The Republic of The Gambia has five divisions: Central River, Lower River, North Bank, Upper River, Western and the city of Banjul.


Map Gambia



◄Africa Maps


Africa Maps


Copyright © Geographic Guide Travel. Banjul, Brikama and Georgetown. Atlantic Ocean coast.


Africa map



Map: U.S. CIA 1998.


Africa Travel






Map of Gambia