Images of South Africa



Africa Travel



Durban Sports


South Africa


Administrative divisions of South Africa: Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Eastern Cape, Northern Cape, North-West, Western Cape. Capital: Pretoria. Ports: Cape Town, Durban, Port Elizabeth, Richards and Saldanha Bay. Cities: Cape Town, Newcastle, Durban, Johannesburg, Port Elizabeth.


Landscape of Cedarberg mountains, West Coast (South African Tourism).


Cango Caves, in Klein Karoo, Western Cape (South African Tourism).




Cape Coast


Coast of the Cape region (photo Leila Maziz).


Cape Floral



The Moses Mabhida Stadium in Durban (Rodger Bosch).


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel African Continent.


Kalahari, Northern Cape.


Giraffes, the tallest animal on Earth, in South Africa.


Central Drakensberg, inKwaZulu-Natal (photo South African Tourism).






South Africa






Sun City


Green Point




Green Point Stadium in Cape Town.


Cango Caves




North West


Port Elizabeth


Kruger Park


South Africa









The Cape Floral Region (photo Leila Maziz).