Niger Map - Africa


The Republic of Niger is divided into seven regions and the capital district of Niamey: the regions are: Agadez, Diffa, Dosso, Maradi, Tahoua, Tillaberi and Zinder. The country has border with Mali, Nigeria, Chad, Burkina Faso, Algeria and Libya.




Source: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.


Africa Image




Map Africa


Globe Europe


Africa Maps



Africa map
Africa Travel


Niger map



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel, African Continent.