Map of Albania



Albania is divided into 12 counties: Berat, Diber, Durres, Elbasan, Fier, Gjirokaster, Korce, Kukes, Lezhe, Shkoder, Tirane and Vlore. Tirana is the national capital of Albania. Border with Greece, North Macedonia, Montenegro and Kosovo.


Maps Europe



Alps Albania







Map Albania


Sunset over the Dinaric Alps, in Albania.


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel European Continent.



The Skenderbeg Museum in Kruja, Albania


Map of Albania with the old administrative division in districts abolished in 2000. Source: United Nations, 2004.



Maps Europe


Map of Albania