Map of South America

(Latin America does not exist)


South America


Maps of the South American countries: Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Colombia, Uruguay


South America is the southern part of the American Continent. Latin America does not exist. It includes twelve sovereign states: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela. French Guyana is a French territory and Falkland Island (Islas Malvinas) is a British territory.


Map of South America


South America


Maps Brazil


Bahia Brasil


Amazonas map


The Lacerda Lift, built in 1873 and reformed in 1929, was the first of its kind in the world, connecting two neighborhoods in the city of Salvador.


Map Bariloche


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel and Maps.


Elevador Lacerda

Bahia, Brasil









South America Political




Map Central America


Maps America



South America Image




Mapa América do Sul