Saint Helena


Saint Helena is an overseas territory of the UK, located in the South Atlantic Ocean. It  includes Saint Helena Island, Ascension, and the island group of Tristan da Cunha, which consists of Tristan da Cunha Island, Gough Island, Inaccessible Island, and the three Nightingale Islands.




◄Africa Maps


Main Source: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency - CIA.


Africa Image


Map Africa


Africa Maps


Copyright Geographic Guide Travel.


Saint Helena map



Africa map


Travel Tourism