Map of The Bahamas


Map The Bahamas


The Commonwealth of The Bahamas is a constitutional parliamentary democracy with 31 districts: Acklins Islands, Berry Islands, Bimini, Black Point, Cat Island, Central Abaco, Central Andros, Central Eleuthera, City of Freeport, Crooked Island and Long Cay, Exuma, Grand Cay, Harbour Island, Hope Town, Inagua, Long Island, Mangrove Cay, Mayaguana, Moore's Island, North Abaco, North Andros, North Eleuthera, Ragged Island, Rum Cay, San Salvador, South Abaco, South Andros, South Eleuthera, Spanish Wells, West Grand Bahama, East Grand Bahama.

The Bahamas is a chain of islands in the North Atlantic Ocean, southeast of Florida, northeast of Cuba. It is a coral archipelago of about 700 islands.






Bahamas Flag


Mapa Nassau




North America


North America


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Maps of American and Countries, Islands of Great Exuma, Cay Lobos, Guinchos Cay, Santo Domingo, Crooked Island - More maps: Cuba, USA, Cayman Islands


◄The Bahamas

◄World maps


The Bahamas