The Plurinational State of Bolivia, located in central South America, southwest of Brazil,  is divided into nine departments: Beni, Chuquisaca, Cochabamba, La Paz, Oruro, Pando, Potosi, Santa Cruz and Tarija. Bolivia has borders with Argentina (942 km), Brazil (3,403 km), Chile (942 km), Paraguay (753 km) and Peru (1,212 km). The administrative capital is La Paz, the constitutional capital is Sucre. River port: Puerto Aguirre.


Political Map of Bolivia


Map Bolivia


Llamas in Bolivia.




Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel American Continent.

Acre map


Travel America




◄ Physical map of Bolivia