Map of the State of Paraná





Travel Brazil


Map Parana Brazil


Curitiba PR


Santa Catarina map


Barigui Park in Curitiba, the state capital of Paraná.


Paraná is a Brazilian state in the southern region. The capital is Curitiba. It has borders with Argentina and Paraguay and with the states of Santa Catarina, São Paulo and Mato Grosso do Sul.



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Brazil Tourism, South America.






Map source: IBGE (edited).