Map of Angola


Capital Luanda, Província de Cabinda, cities of Cuíto, Benguela, Ambriz and Caconda.

The Republic of Angola is a country in Africa, bordering the South Atlantic Ocean, between Namibia and Democratic Republic of the Congo. The official language is portuguese. Provinces: Bengo, Benguela, Bie, Cabinda, Cunene, Huambo, Huila, Kwando Kubango, Kwanza Norte, Kwanza Sul, Luanda, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Malanje, Moxico, Namibe, Uige, Zaire. The province of Cabinda is an exclave, separated from the rest of the country by the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Major seaports: Cabinda, Lobito, Luanda, Namibe.

More maps of Africa: Algeria, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Eritrea and Rwanda.



Africa Image


Map Africa




Map Angola


Mapa Cabinda


Map Africa Central


Africa Maps




 Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel, African Continent.


Africa map


Map base: United Nations.


Map of Angola


Africa Travel