Mali Map - Africa



Africa Maps



The African country of Mali in divided into ten regions and the District de Bamako, the capital. Ten regions are: Gao, Kayes, Kidal, Koulikoro, Menaka, Mopti, Segou, Sikasso, Taoudenni and Tombouctou. Most of the Mali area is in the Sahara Desert. The country has border with Niger, Burkina Faso, Mauritania, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Senegal and Algeria.


Map Mali



Map african countries


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel, African Continent.


Africa Maps


West Africa





Africa map


Africa Travel