Map of the U. S. Territory of Samoa


American Samoa map



Oceania Maps


The Territory of the Samoa of the United States is administered by the US Department of the Interior. It is located about half way between Hawaii and New Zealand and includes Rose Island and Swains Island. The highest point is Lata Mountain 964 m. The capital is Pago Pago. There is also the independent country named Samoa.

More in Oceania: Fiji, Australia, Guam, Nauru, Kiribati and Tuvalu.




American Samoa flag


Map Samoa


Mapas Oceania


American Samoa





Oceania Map




Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel Pacific Islands.


Map of the U. S. Territory of Samoa