Map of Bangladesh


◄ Asia



Asia Maps


Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel.


Map Bangladesh


The People's Republic of Bangladesh is a parliamentary democracy, with seven administrative divisions: Barisal, Chittagong, Dhaka, Khulna, Rajshahi, Rangpur, Sylhet. It is located in southern Asia, bordering the Bay of Bengal, between Myanmar and India. The major seaport is Chittagong. The highest point is Keokradong (1,230 m).


Images Asia


Indian Ocean



Southeast Asia


Maps Asia