Map of China


Asia Maps


Political map China







Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel.



Arctic Asia


Asia physical Map


Asia map


The national capital of China is Beijing. Border countries: Laos, Vietnam, Burma, India, Bhutan, Nepal and Mongolia.


Asia globe political


Map 2011: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency




Southeast Asia


Himalayas and Everest


Himalayas and the Everest




Maps Asia