Map of New Mexico


New Mexico is one of the Mountain states, in the southwestern United States. A land of plains, plateaus, mountains and beautiful sceneries. The capital is Santa Fe and Albuquerque is the largest city. New Mexico is bordered on the north by Colorado, on the east by Oklahoma and Texas, on the south by Texas and Mexico, and on the west by Arizona.


Map New Mexico




NM political map


United States

New Mexico








US Map


Santa Fe



Map Mexico


Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta.


New Mexico








Political Map of New Mexico



Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel United States of America.


Source (edited): USGS National Map.







Map of New Mexico