Map of Arizona


The State of Arizona, in the southwestern United States, was admitted to the Union in 1912. The capital and largest urban area is Phoenix. Arizona is bordered by Mexico and by the states of California, New Mexico, Colorado, Nevada and Utah.


Map Arizona




Political Map Arizona


United States



NYC parks




Utah map


Political Map of Arizona


Parks Arizona


US Map


Grand Canyon




Map Mexico


Tourists at the Canyon de Chelly, Arizona.


Monument Valley


Canyon de Chelly








Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel United States of America.


Source (edited): USGS National Map.






Map of Arizona