Map of Wyoming


Wyoming map



Winter landscape in the Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming.


Grand Teton


Wyoming is a landlocked U.S. state in the western of the country. It became a territory, in 1868, and entered the Union in 1890. The capital and largest city is Cheyenne. It is bordered by the states of Montana, South Dakota, Nebraska, Colorado, Utah and Idaho.




Political Map of Wyoming 


United States



Wyoming political map






Maps United States












Copyright © Geographic Guide - Travel United States of America.


Source (edited): USGS National Map.